Privacy Policy

PRIVACY POLICY AND LEGAL NOTICES

At Sentosa, we are determined to keep your personal information safe, secure, and private.

This statement is provided to demonstrate our organization's commitment to protecting your privacy. Any information we collect on this site will be used to service your requests and to improve our website.

We want you to feel comfortable about visiting our website and giving us your personal information. No renting or selling of your name or any of your personal information to any third party will be done unless with your permission.

We may share statistical or demographic information with our marketing partners, advertisers, or other third parties. This information is in the form of statistics or purchase demographics on a group basis and is never in respect of an individual person.

If you have subscribed to one of our newsletters, or entered one of our contests, we may occasionally update you about special opportunities via email. If you would rather not be contacted, please email us at administrator@sentosa.com.sg

By using our website, you consent to the collection and use of your personal information by Sentosa. If we decide to change our privacy policy, we will post those changes on this page so that you are always aware of what information we collect, how we use it, and under what circumstances we disclose it.

DISCLAIMER AND LEGAL NOTICE

This website is the property of Sentosa. It may only be reproduced, disclosed or distributed for non-commercial use with written authorization from Sentosa . Any unauthorized reproduction, disclosure or distribution of copies by any person of any portion of this website may be a violation of the Copyright Law.

With all the material contained in these Web pages, Sentosa has attempted to offer the most timely and accurate information possible. However, inadvertent errors may occur. The information contained in these Web pages is provided without warranty of accuracy. Sentosa reserves the right to discontinue, or change at any time, product features or any information in these Web pages without notice or liabilities.

Many links from this site lead to external resources (websites) which are maintained and hosted by third parties, over which Sentosa has no control and is in no manner responsible.

Back to map

隐私权政策

隐私政策和法律声明

在圣淘沙,我们会坚决保证您个人信息的安全性和隐秘性。

本声明旨在体现本公司对保护您个人隐私的承诺。任何在此收集的信息都将用以满足您的要求,改进我们的网站。

希望您能放心地访问我们的网站,并提供您的个人信息。未经您的允许,我们绝对不会向第三方出租或出售您的姓名或您的其他个人信息。

我们可能会与营销伙伴、广告商或其他第三方共享用户统计信息。此信息以统计数据的形式表示,或者以群体信息统计的方式表示,绝不会涉及到个人。

如果您订阅过我们的新闻通讯,或参加过我们组织的某个竞赛,我们有时可能会通过电子邮件告知您一些特别机会的最新消息。如果您不想被打扰,请发送电子邮件至 administrator@sentosa.com.sg

一旦使用本网站,就意味着您同意圣淘沙收集和使用您的个人信息。如果我们需要修改隐私政策,我们会在此页面公布所做的更改,确保您始终都能了解我们收集了哪些信息、我们会如何使用它们以及我们会在怎样的情况下进行披露。

免责声明和法律公告

本网站是圣淘沙的资产。只有在取得圣淘沙书面授权后才可针对非商业用途进行复制、披露或分发。任何个人未经授权复制、披露或分发本网站的任何部分的拷贝都可能会违反版权法。

对于这些网页中所包含的所有材料,圣淘沙都已尽最大努力来提供最及时、最准确的信息。但是,疏忽大意可能难以避免。圣淘沙未保证网页中的信息均准确无误,并保留不经通知或不担责任地随时取消或更改网页中的产品属性或任何信息的权利。

本网站的许多链接都与外部资源(网站)相连,这些资源由第三方维护和管理,对此圣淘沙无控制权限,不承担任何责任。