Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

Rasa_koiPond_thumbnail.pngRasa_exterior_thumbnail.png

Located on Siloso Beach overlooking the South China Sea, Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa is the only beachfront resort in Singapore. The resort was extensively renovated in 2011 to present guests a full revamp on its guestrooms, public areas and facilities. 

Facilities include a spa, gym, a free-form swimming pool with outdoor Jacuzzis, a children's pool with water slides and splash pad as well as fun recreational activities. As a green measure and to ensure guests’ comfort, all the swimming pools and outdoor Jacuzzis adopt a particle physics based water management system which maintains water in a natural and healthy form. This reduces chemical backwash and significantly minimises undesirable chlorine-related health side effects including dry skin and sore eyes.

The children's club Cool Zone provides fun in a supervised environment for children aged 5 to 12. It consists of three activity centres (Toots Club, Craft Zone and Game Zone) and its highlight is the giant tree-house slide that winds from level three down into a pool of colourful balls on level one. As a value-added service, the full-day children's programme includes complimentary lunch and/or dinner for participants.

The resort's destination dining hotspot, Dine On 3, invites food lovers to a gastronomic discovery with cuisines around the world offered at the various restaurants and bar housed under one roof.

A selection of function rooms with latest audio-visual facilities, coupled with the resort’s beachfront location, present meeting organisers a creative mix of M.I.C.E options, whilst wedding couples can enjoy an authentic wedding by the sea setting.

In its core essence, the Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa is an ideal haven for a tropical retreat for both the corporate and leisure traveller.

For more information or enquiries, please click here or email reservations.sen@shangri-la.com

香格里拉圣淘沙度假酒店

Rasa_koiPond_thumbnail.pngRasa_exterior_thumbnail.png

位于西乐索海滩,遥望中国南海的香格里拉圣淘沙度假酒店是新加坡唯一依山傍海的海滨度假酒店。 酒店全面翻新后于 2011 年重新开幕,为游客提供焕然一新的客房、公共区和设施。 

店内设施包括 Spa 水疗、健身、配备露天按摩浴缸的自由形游泳池和带有水上滑梯、飞溅垫和各种有趣娱乐活动的儿童游泳池。 为了环保和游客们的舒适,所有游泳池和露天按摩浴缸都采用了以自然健康方式维持水的粒子物理型水管理系统。 它可以减少化学回流并显著弱化氯成分对健康的负面影响,包括肌肤干燥,眼睛疼痛。

儿童俱乐部的酷感地带是专门为 5 至 12 岁儿童设计的可监管乐园。 它包括三个活动中心(亲子俱乐部、手工区和游乐区),其亮点是一座从三楼蜿蜒滑向一楼彩球游泳池的巨型树屋滑梯。 作为一项增值服务,参与全天候儿童活动的孩子们可免费享用午餐和/或晚餐。

作为香格里拉度假酒店的美食中心,Dine On 3 邀请了众多美食爱好者们到此进行一次美食探索,让您足不出户,在不同的餐厅和酒吧中体验世界各地的美味佳肴。

先进的视听设备选择功能厅,依山傍海的完美地理位置为会议组织者提供了创新性的 M.I.C.E 多种选择,同时新婚夫妇也可在此享受到碧海见证的完美婚礼。

圣淘沙香格里拉度假酒店是公司和休闲旅游者真正理想的热带度假天堂。

更多信息或询问,请单击 此处 或发送邮件至  reservations.sen@shangri-la.com   

返回地图