Hotels

Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa

Keeping your comfort in mind, the resort's 121 individually designed guest rooms, suites and villas provide the ultimate in comfort with state of the art facilities. So whether you come for business or leisure, you can be assured of a resort experience that satisfies your every need.

Capella Singapore

Capella Singapore offers a luxurious intimate resort on thirty lush tropical acres just minutes from Singapore's financial and shopping districts. The hotel's peaceful setting on a knoll features a masterfully restored colonial building forming the centerpiece for its modern architecture and contemporary art surroundings.

Costa Sands Resort (Sentosa)

Perched on a hill overlooking Siloso Beach, Costa Sands Resort (Sentosa) has newly furnished Deluxe Rooms together with the existing 15 Kampung (Malay for "village") huts that accommodate 4 guests. Amenities on the resort include a swimming pool, barbecue pits, a café, function rooms, and video games machines.

Crockfords™ Tower

Open to guests by invitation only, Crockfords™ Tower is an all-suite hotel boasting the gold standard in comfort and amenities. Here you can bask in the lap of luxury as each suite is fitted out in gorgeous reds and gold fabrics in the signature style of master architect Michael Graves.

Festive Hotel™

Festive Hotel™ offers a chic and friendly island life atmosphere that will put you at ease the moment you arrive. Take your pick from luxurious king-sized or twin beds that, combined with the sofa bed or optional loft beds, can easily accommodate family-sized groups in comfort. The hotel is conveniently located near the bustling FestiveWalk™, where 24-hour entertainment and a wide array of dining options await your pleasure.

Hard Rock Hotel Singapore™

With its sleek, modern design, hip dining options and legendary entertainment, the Hard Rock is your best choice for a rocking good time. The hotel also houses some of the island's best meeting and conference facilities, with an indoor exhibition space and one of Asia's largest ballrooms with seating for 7,300 guests.

Hotel Michael™

An art lover's dream come true, a stay at the Hotel Michael™ is like having your own art gallery, with carefully appointed rooms where each piece of furniture tells a story. A tribute to Michael Graves, one of America's greatest contemporary architects, every aspect of this boutique hotel has been chosen to please the eye.

Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

Located in the heart of Sentosa overlooking the South China Sea, Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa is within walking distance to the island’s main attractions such as Resorts World Casino, Universal Studios and the 3km stretch of white sandy beaches.

Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa Resort, Singapore

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort is the only beachfront resort in Singapore. It is set on Siloso Beach, overlooking the South China Sea. The resort recently completed an $80million makeover and now presents 454 brand new guestrooms with views of lush natural surroundings.

Siloso Beach Resort

Conveniently located on Siloso Beach, this resort features 172 rooms, 10 family suites, 1 treehouse and 12 Villas overlooking the calm waters of the South China Sea. A sprawling 95-meter long landscaped pool, along with a natural stream waterfall provides the perfect setting to simply relax and unwind. For more information, please call (65) 6722 3333.

The Sentosa Resort & Spa

The Sentosa Resort & Spa is a stylish, tranquil sanctuary that houses elegant low-rise buildings with stunning interiors designed by Ed Tuttle. With lush tropical greenery, the entire resort enjoys an open concept colonial design that creates a sense of oneness with nature. Plush interiors and contemporary comforts of the designer rooms invite guests to unwind and relax amid chic furnishing and modern amenities.

酒店

圣淘沙安曼纳圣殿度假酒店

圣淘沙安曼纳圣殿度假酒店以您的舒适体验为宗旨,拥有 121 间个性化设计客房、套房和别墅,结合最先进的设施,为您带来终极享受。不论您是来洽谈业务还是娱乐休闲,都将享受到全方位的度假体验。

新加坡嘉佩乐酒店

新加坡嘉佩乐酒店占地三十英亩,倾心打造了奢华亲密的热带度假胜地,离新加坡金融和商业区仅几分钟路程。酒店坐落于一座小山丘上,环境幽静宜人,巧妙修复的殖民地建筑屹立于现代建筑和当代艺术环境的中心地带。

乐怡渡假村(圣淘沙)

乐怡度假村(圣淘沙)坐落于山上,俯瞰着西乐索海滩,除了原有可容纳 4 位客人的 15 间 Kampung(马来语,指“村庄”)棚屋外,还特别新建了豪华客房。度假村便利设施包括游泳池、烧烤炉、咖啡厅、功能厅和视频游戏机。

康乐福豪华酒店™

康乐福豪华酒店™ 仅对受邀贵宾开放,是以舒适服务和便利设施黄金标准而广传盛誉的全套房酒店。每天套房都彰显了建筑大师 Michael Graves 的本色风格,凸显了华丽红色和金色织物,让您尽享奢华体验。

节庆酒店™

节庆酒店™ 营造了别致友好的小岛氛围,让您在抵达酒店之际即刻感受轻松自在的舒适。还有奢华舒适的特大号床或成对单人床可供选择,再加上沙发床或可选双层床,让您的家庭式旅行舒适自在。酒店毗邻热闹非凡的节庆大道™,24 小时的娱乐活动和多样美食等待您的光临。

新加坡 Hard Rock 酒店™

凭借时尚新潮的设计、顶尖餐饮场所和传说式的娱乐场所,Hard Rock 无疑是您欢度时光的最佳选择。酒店还拥有小岛最高端的会议设施,配备室内展示厅和亚洲最大舞厅之一,可容纳 7,300 位宾客。

迈克尔酒店™

迈尔克酒店™ 让艺术迷们的梦想成真,哪怕是短暂的停留也像是徜徉于自己的艺术画廊,精心布置的房间内,每一件家具都似乎在讲述一段故事。为了向美国当代最伟大的建筑师 Michael Graves 致敬,这一精品酒店的每个细节都让人赏心悦目。

圣淘沙瑞享文化酒店

圣淘沙瑞享文化酒店位于圣淘沙的中心地带,俯瞰中国南海,步行即可到达名胜世界娱乐场、环球影城及绵延 3 公里的白色海滩等岛上主要景点。

新加坡香格里拉圣淘沙度假酒店

香格里拉圣淘沙度假酒店是新加坡唯一一家海滨度假酒店。它位于西乐索海滩,鸟瞰中国南海。度假酒店近期完成了耗资八千万美元的巨大改造,现可提供 454 间全新客房,可观赏到周边葱翠的自然环境。

西乐索海滩度假酒店

西乐索海滩度假酒店位于西乐索海滩,拥有 172 个房间,10 间家庭套房,1 个树屋和 12 幢别墅,可鸟瞰中国南海的平静水域。长达 95 米的景观游泳池和天然瀑布一同营造放松身心的完美环境。欲了解更多信息,请咨询 (65) 6722 3333。

圣淘沙百富大酒店

圣淘沙百富大酒店是时尚宁静的休息场所,采用了优雅的低层建筑设计,Ed Tuttle 负责的室内设计令人叹为观止。整座度假酒店被郁郁葱葱的热带植物包围,凸显了与自然融为一体的开放式殖民时期建筑的设计理念,精心设计的豪华内饰和当代舒适设备吸引着广大宾客前来尽情享用精致家具和现代化便利设施,放松身心。