MegaZip Adventure Park

A first for Singapore and a must for all visitors, MegaZip Adventure Park will give you a real high, literally!

Featuring the most extreme zip wires in Asia, an aerial rope course and a free-fall simulator, it's an experience that you'll never forget. Depending on your fitness level, choose to try out the different courses at your own pace.

Over 450 metres long and at 72 metres above sea level, the MegaZip flying fox lets you whizz over the jungle canopy and the buzz of Siloso Beach.

For a more strenuous adventure, ClimbMax is an aerial obstacle course set amongst the treetops. Prepare to navigate wobbly bridges, balance on swaying tightropes and scramble along cargo nets high in the sky.

For a thrilling simulated parachute landing, try ParaJump. Developed in the UK, the Powerfan Descender allows you to step off a platform into thin air and land gently on the ground a full 15 metres below.

Get high on fun with MegaBounce! A trampoline with a difference! Secured with elasticated ropes, attached to which adrenaline addicts can leap to heights of 20 feet and descend safely and softly time and again. 

For more images, click here for the gallery.

For more information, click here.

Add to Itinerary Planner

飞龙探险乐园

飞龙探险乐园是新加坡人的首选,也是所有游客的必游景点,它将带您体验无限欢乐!

这里有着全亚洲最极限的高空滑降、空中索道以及自由落体模拟器,这些将使您获得前所未有的体验。根据您的健康情况,选择适合您的不同冒险。

长450 米,海拔 72 米的MegaZip 似飞狐,带领游客飞速从树冠和西乐索海滩上空掠过。

要想体验更加刺激的冒险,可体验ClimbMax,这是设在树梢的空中障碍。准备穿过摇摆不定的小桥、在摇摇晃晃的绷索上达到平衡、沿着高空中的吊货网攀爬。

要想体验刺激的模拟降落伞降落,那就尝试ParaJump 吧。发明于英国,这种动力娱乐降落机可使您从平台上跳下,进入稀薄的空气内,然后轻轻地降落在地面上,地面距离空中跳跃处足足 15 米。

MegaBounce 将为您带来无限欢乐!蹦床是一种独特体验!采用弹性绳索固定,喜爱寻求刺激的游客在身上装有这种绳索后可一次次地跳跃到 20 英尺的高度,然后安全而轻轻地降落至地面。    

如需欣赏更多图片,请单击此处进入图库。

如欲了解更多信息,请单击此处.

返回地图