Singapore Cable Car

cable_car_arrival_plaza_content01 -R1.jpg

Be captivated and enthralled by the setting sun as the night unfolds a picturesque Singapore landscape with Singapore Cable Car offering a stunning 360-degree view of the Southern precinct with its transparent enclosure.

Designated as a premium gateway, Singapore Cable Car offers a premium and differentiated experience for guests to Sentosa island’s attractions.

For more information, click here

From June 2014 - March 2015
Fly with the Super Heroes Onboard Singapore Cable Car! Soar through the sky with Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman and Green Lantern and join them in battling The Joker to save the day.

Experience all 4 DC Super Hero-themed cabins and take in the amazing views of the Sentosa-HarbourFront skyline. Scan the in-cabin Augmented Reality marker using the free 'Fly with Super Heroes' mobile app and see the DC Super Hero appear before you!

And that's not all - look forward to exciting activities at Faber Peak Singapore (Mount Faber Station) including photo opportunities with 3-D life-sized Super Hero statues, exclusive retail merchandise and more!

Click here to find out more!

Add to Itinerary Planner

新加坡缆车

cable_car_arrival_plaza_content01 -R1.jpg  

在令人陶醉不已的日落美景之后,迷人的夜色降临,呈现出如诗如画的新加坡山水风景,这是新加坡缆车为您带来的美妙体验,360 度的无遮拦车窗让新加坡南海岸的圣淘沙的美景全部完美入境。

作为指定的高级闸门,新加坡缆车向前来观赏圣淘沙岛屿景点的游客们提供非比寻常的高级体验。

欲了解更多信息,请单击此处。 

亚洲首个DC超级英雄缆车之旅!
2014年6月 至2015年3月

乘搭新加坡缆车,飞向圣淘沙岛和新加坡花柏山景。与超人、蝙蝠侠、神力女超人和绿灯侠一同翱翔在天际,加入他们英勇对抗小丑的激战之中,体验一场惊险刺激的缆车奇遇观光之旅。

坐上4款截然不同的DC超级英雄主题车厢,见证其中一位 DC 超级英雄在车厢内通过 ‘Fly with Super Heroes’增强现实版应用程序活力现身!

除此之外,花柏山缆车站的3D超级英雄雕像也能让您尽情合影,礼品店售卖的一系列独家商品更让人欲罢不能!

欲知更多详情,请游览www.flywithsuperheroes.com.sg