Sentosa Island

Located just 15 minutes from the city, Sentosa, Asia’s Favourite Playground, is home to an exciting array of themed attractions, award-winning spa retreats, lush rainforests, golden sandy beaches, resort accommodations, world-renowned golf courses, a deep-water yachting marina and luxurious residences. Spread over 500 hectares, the vibrant island resort is ideal for both business and leisure.

In 2010, Sentosa welcomed Singapore’s first integrated resort, Resorts World™ Sentosa, which operates South East Asia’s first Universal Studios theme park.

Located on the tranquil eastern end of the island sits Sentosa Cove, Singapore’s first and most exclusive marina residential community. This exclusive and unrivalled enclave offers tropical resort living, just minutes away from Singapore's city centre. With an already bustling residential community, Sentosa Cove will see over 2,000 homes nestled here by 2014. Together with romantic quayside restaurants, retail and specialty shops, Singapore’s only truly oceanfront residences, Sentosa Cove is quickly becoming the world’s most desirable address.

The Island is also proud to be home to Sentosa Golf Club and its two acclaimed golf courses, The Serapong and The Tanjong. These courses and the club set the backdrop for the Singapore Open for eight years running and is the host venue for the HSBC Women’s Champions.

The island resort is managed by Sentosa Development Corporation, which works with various stakeholders in overseeing property investments, attractions development, operation of the various leisure offerings, and management of the residential precinct on the island. The Corporation also manages the Southern Islands, and owns Mount Faber Leisure Group, which runs Singapore’s only cable car service.

Welcoming a growing number of local and international guests every year, Sentosa is Asia’s leading leisure destination and an essential part of Singapore’s goal to be a global destination to work, live and play.

Back to map

圣淘沙岛

圣淘沙距离市中心只有 15 分钟车程,是亚洲首选乐园。该岛屿是云集各种主题景点:获得殊荣的水疗中心、茂密的雨林、纯净美丽的沙滩、度假酒店、世界闻名的高尔夫球场、深水游艇码头和奢华别墅。岛屿绵延 500 公顷,这一充满生机的岛屿度假胜地是商业和休闲的不二选择。

2010 年,圣淘沙增设了新加坡首个综合型度假胜地 – 圣淘沙名胜世界™,旗下拥有东南亚第一个环球影城主题公园。

新加坡圣淘沙湾坐落于环境静谧优美的岛屿东端,是新加坡首个且顶级的豪华海滨住宅区。这个距离新加坡市中心仅数分钟车程的无与伦比的小岛充满热带岛屿风情。作为一个繁华的住宅区,到 2014 年圣淘沙湾将见证 2000多户人家在此定居。这里浪漫的码头餐馆、零售店和专卖店齐集一堂,是新加坡名副其实的滨海住宅区,圣淘沙湾将成为世界上最理想的居住地。

这里还有圣淘沙高尔夫俱乐部以及其两个远近闻名的高尔夫球场:Serapong 和 Tanjong,新加坡公开赛 (Singapore Open) 连续八年都在这里的俱乐部和球场举行,汇丰女子冠军赛(HSBC Women's Champions)也在此举行。

圣淘沙度假胜地由圣淘沙发展局 (Sentosa Development Corporation) 管理,该局和众多利益相关者一起监督产权投资、景点开发、各种休闲产品的运营以及岛上住宅管理区的管理工作。该局还管理着南方群岛,拥有经营新加坡唯一一项缆车服务的花柏山休闲集团(Mount Faber Leisure Group)。

来圣淘沙观光的国内外旅客与日俱增。圣淘沙是亚洲领先的休闲目的地,并且是新加坡所致力的目标——成为全球工作、居住和游玩首选之地——的核心组成部分。